Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Guardian Trilogy

I have a fun surprise today. Brand new covers for the Guardian Trilogy.
Book 1: Secrets
Release date- November 22, 2011

While Olivia Martin observed life through her camera, the abyss gazed back at her. She discovers mysterious men follow her around, people close to her are dying, and her dreams are no longer her own as she falls head over heels for a perfect stranger. A chance encounter leads to an obsession that could destroy everything she has ever known or loved. Olivia is about to find out there is a lot she doesn't know and sometimes what you don't know can kill you.

Book 2- Choices
Release Date- February 2012

Book 3- Consequences
Release Date- May 2012


Jennifer said...

Wow those covers are pretty awesome.

Jordan Butcher said...

Great covers Liz! Can't wait to read!

Post a Comment

Blog Design by Imagination Designs all images from the Scare Dee Doo kit by Irene Alexeeva